Upcoming events of the Disability Intergroup

Disability Intergroup New Year Reception

Hosted by MEP Marian Harkin

Tuesday 23 January 2018, 18:30-20:00

ROOM CHANGE: please note that the reception will take place in the Member Salon, ASP building, ground floor Interpretation: EN and International Sign

Guest speakers: Yannis Vardakastanis, President of the European Disability Forum

Stephen Russell, Secretary-General of ANEC (the European consumer voice in standardisation)

If you need an access badge to the European Parliament, please send your full name, ID number, nationality and date of birth to virginie.niyonzima@edf-feph.org by Thursday 18 January.