The representative organisation of persons with disabilities in Europe
European disability Forum NOTHING ABOUT US WITHOUT US
This website is supported by the European Union Programme for Employment and Social Solidarity – PROGRESS (2007-2013)

Contact us

 
European Disability Forum

Square de Meeus 35

1000 Brussels - Belgium

Tel +32 2 282 46 00
Fax +32 2 282 46 09

info@edf-feph.org
 

Carlotta Besozzi
 
Director | carlotta.besozzi@edf-feph.org
 
 
Javier Güemes
 
Deputy Director | javier.guemes@edf-feph.org
 

Etienne Cuche
 
European Parliament Officer | etienne.cuche@edf-feph.org
 

Muriel Da Via
 
Finance Officer | muriel.davia@edf-feph.org
 

Marie Denninghaus

Transport and Mobility Officer | marie.denninghaus@edf-feph.org
 

Simona Giarratano
 
Social Policy Officer | simona.giarratano@edf-feph.org


An-Sofie Leenknecht  

Human Rights Officer | ansofie.leenknecht@edf-feph.org
 

Alejandro Moledo
 
New Technologies & Innovation Officer | alejandro.moledo@edf-feph.org


Virginie Niyonzima
 
Assistant to the Director | virginie.niyonzima@edf-feph.org
 

Lila Sylviti
 
Communication Officer | lila.sylviti@edf-feph.org
 

Ann Vervaecke
 
Events Organiser | ann.vervaecke@edf-feph.org