Our Secretariat

   Square de Meeus 35 | 1000 Brussels | Belgium  Google Maps

   Tel: +32 2 282 46 00 | Fax: +32 2 282 46 09

Email: info@edf-feph.org

Follow us on:

Facebook TwitterYoutube

 

Catherine Naughton

Catherine Naughton

Director | catherine.naughton@edf-feph.org

Language: English

 

 

Virginie Niyonzima

Virginie Niyonzima

Administration & Logistics Officer | virginie.niyonzima@edf-feph.org

Languages:French, English, Kirundi, Swahili

 

 

Muriel Da Via

Muriel Da Via

Finance Officer | muriel.davia@edf-feph.org

Languages: French, English, Italian

 

 

Lila Sylviti

Lila Sylviti

Communication Officer | lila.sylviti@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Greek

 

 

Loredana Disci

Loredana Dicsi

Internal Communication & Membership Officer | loredana.dicsi@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, Romanian, Hungarian 

 

 

Etienne Cuche

Etienne Cuche

European Parliament Officer | etienne.cuche@edf-feph.org

Languages: French, English, Italian

 

 

An-Sofie Leenknecht

An-Sofie Leenknecht

Human Rights Coordinator | ansofie.leenknecht@edf-feph.org

Languages: Dutch, English, French, Spanish

 

 

Simona Giarratano

Simona Giarratano (currently on maternity leave)

Social Policy Officer | simona.giarratano@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish

 

 

Marie Denninghaus

Marie Denninghaus

Transport and Mobility Officer | marie.denninghaus@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, German, Swedish 

 

 

Alejandro Moledo

Alejandro Moledo

New Technologies & Innovation Officer | alejandro.moledo@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Spanish, French, Catalan

 

 

Marion Steff

Marion Steff

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) Coordinator | marion.steff@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French 

 

 

Ernesto Zaccaria

Ernesto Zaccaria

Project Coordinator | ernesto.zaccaria@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Italian, Spanish