Our Secretariat

  

Square de Meeus 35 | 1000 Brussels | Belgium 

Entrance in Rue de l'Industrie

Closest Metro Stations: Trône (line 2/6) 

Closest Bus stop: Science (Bus STIB)

From the Airport

  

Tel: +32 2 282 46 00 | Fax: +32 2 282 46 09

General information e-mail: info@edf-feph.org

For cfeedback and complaints: feedback@edf-feph.org

 

Follow us on:

Facebook TwitterYoutube

 

Catherine Naughton

Catherine Naughton

Director | catherine.naughton@edf-feph.org

Language: English, French

 

 

Virginie Niyonzima

Virginie Niyonzima

Administration & Logistics Officer | virginie.niyonzima@edf-feph.org

Languages: French, English, Kirundi, Swahili

 

 

Muriel Da Via

Muriel Da Via

Finance and HR Officer | muriel.davia@edf-feph.org

Languages: French, English, Italian

 

 

Loredana Disci

Loredana Dicsi 

Internal Communication & Membership Officer | loredana.dicsi@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, Romanian, Hungarian 

Read her biography

 

Etienne Cuche

Etienne Cuche

European Parliament Officer | etienne.cuche@edf-feph.org

Languages: French, English, Italian

 

 

An-Sofie Leenknecht

An-Sofie Leenknecht

Human Rights Coordinator | ansofie.leenknecht@edf-feph.org

Languages: Dutch, English, French, Spanish

 

 

Simona Giarratano

Simona Giarratano

Social Policy Officer | simona.giarratano@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish

 

 

Marie Denninghaus

Marie Denninghaus (Currently on maternity leave until July 2018)

Transport and Mobility Officer | marie.denninghaus@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, German, Swedish 

 

 

Alejandro Moledo

Alejandro Moledo

New Technologies & Innovation Officer | alejandro.moledo@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Spanish, French, Catalan

Read his biography

 

Deirdre McbrideDeirdre McBride

Policy Assistant on eAccessibility 

Languagues: English, 

 

 

Marion Steff

Marion Steff

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) Coordinator | marion.steff@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French 

Read her biography

 

Marion Steff

Alexandre Bloxs  

Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) Policy Assistant | alexandre.bloxs@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, French Belgian Sign Language (L.S.F.B.), International Sign Language (I.S.L.), Spanish 

Read his biography

 

 

Lucia D'Arino MancusoLucia D'Arino Mancuso (part-time)

Interim Communications Officer | lucia.darino@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Spanish, French 

Read her biography

 

 

Gerrit Stassyns

Gerrit Stassyns

Project Coordinator | gerrit.stassyns@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, French, Dutch, Portuguese

Read his biography

 

André Félix

André Félix

External Communications Officer | andre.felix@edf-feph.org

Languages: English, Portuguese, French 

Read his biography