EDF Board of Directors

About the group

About the group

The EDF board of Directors is composed of the president and 30 members coming from 16 National Councils and 14 European NGO of which 12 are full members and two ordinary members.


The Board of Director is elected every four years.




The Board of Director is responsible for the supervision of the daily
management of the organization and the work of the Secretariat including
the drafting of the budget and accounts and the work programme, the
external relations and the cooperation with third parties, the decision
on membership applications and the exclusion of members. The Board
elects the executive committee.